Printer-friendly version

Service Provider Directory


2014 NATIONAL CONFERENCE
Resilience in the New Reality

National Conference 2014

 RESILIENCE in the New Reality
                     BOSTON
             JUNE 25-28, 2014 

                              


This Week in the Boardroom



Anti-Fraud Education & Case Study

Cindy Fornelli, Executive Director, Center for Audit Quality

Governance Minutes

Loading the player...

SOX Whisteblower Protection and Private Company Employees

Steve Pearlman
Co-head of Proskauer Rose LLP's Whistleblowing and Retaliation Practice Group

Posted April 1, 2014
Governance Minutes Archive

Updated Publication

Corporate Minutes: A Publication for the Corporate Secretary

Members Only Benefit: A primer on writing corporate minutes. Updated from the 2006 version.

Upcoming Events

  1. Ohi0 Chapter: Corporate Governance Update

    Wednesday, April 23, 2014, 7:30 AM - 9:00 AM (Eastern Time)
    Cleveland, OH, United States
  2. Rocky Mountain Chapter Meeting

    Wednesday, May 21, 2014, 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM (Mountain Time)
  3. Middle Atlantic Chapter - Spring Conference

    Wednesday, May 28, 2014, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Eastern Time)
    Philadelphia, PA, United States
  4. Chicago Chapter: A Discussion of Annual Meetings- Logistics and War Stories

    Thursday, May 29, 2014, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM (Central Time)
    Rosemont, IL
  5. 2014 Millstein Governance Forum: "The State of Corporate Governance"

    Thursday, June 12 - Friday, June 13, 2014
  6. Society 2014 National Conference

    Wednesday, June 25 - Saturday, June 28, 2014
    Boston, MA, United States
  7. Mini-Essentials

    Wednesday, September 17 - Thursday, September 18, 2014
    Minneapolis, MN, United States
  8. Twin Cities Chapter Program

    Thursday, September 18, 2014, 1:00 PM - 5:00 PM (Central Time)
    Minneapolis, MN, United States
  9. 2014 Western Regional Conference

    Monday, September 22 - Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    San Diego, CA, United States
  10. Milwaukee Chapter - Fall Conference

    Friday, October 24, 2014, 7:45 AM - 1:45 PM (Central Time)
    Milwaukee, WI, United States

Find Us On

Follow Us on Twitter   Find Us on Facebook   Join Us on LinkedIn   Find Us on YouTube