Printer-friendly version
2015 NATIONAL CONFERENCE

Upcoming Events

  1. Chicago Chapter: The 2015 Proxy Season: What Do You Need to Know?

    Tuesday, April 21, 2015, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM (Central Time (US & Canada))
    Chicago, IL, United States
  2. Dallas Chapter: The SEC's Financial Reporting and Audit Quality Task Force

    Wednesday, May 13, 2015, 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM (Central Time (US & Canada))
    Dallas, TX, United States
  3. Financial Reporting and Audit Task Force

    Wednesday, May 13, 2015, 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM (Central Time (US & Canada))
    Dallas, TX, United States
  4. Southeastern Chapter: A Conversation with SEC Commissioner Daniel M. Gallagher

    Tuesday, May 19, 2015, 11:30 AM - 1:00 PM (Eastern Time (US & Canada))
    Buckhead, Atlanta, GA, United States
  5. Middle Atlantic Chapter Spring Conference

    Wednesday, May 27, 2015, 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM (Eastern Time (US & Canada))
    Philadelphia, PA, United States
  6. Southeastern Chapter Meeting

    Thursday, June 11, 2015
    Atlanta, GA, United States
  7. 2015 National Conference

    Wednesday, June 24 - Saturday, June 27, 2015
    Chicago
  8. New York Chapter Fall Conference

    Monday, September 28 - Wednesday, September 30, 2015
    New York, NY, United States
  9. Southeastern Chapter Annual Dinner/Meeting

    Wednesday, September 30 - Thursday, October 1, 2015
    United States
  10. Essentials Express/Western Regional Conference

    Wednesday, October 7 - Friday, October 9, 2015
    Seattle, WA, United States

Find Us On

Follow Us on Twitter   Find Us on Facebook   Join Us on LinkedIn   Find Us on YouTube